Seeing as I’m literally doing nothing, here’s a 2002 myspace style survey to fill my time and yours.

Get to know me.

A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom?

“Idk what just happened hahahah a” – Isabella

B) What does the last text you recieved say? And from whom?

“Great!” – Anup
C) What time do you wake up most mornings?

Usually around 12.
D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night?

Depends on the area.
E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day?

Take a super hot bath and scroll instagram.
F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom?

My grandma’s kitchen with Sean.
G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school?

Not for anything serious, but I talked wayyyyy too much.
H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so?

Currently house sitting and that’s it. Pretty much unemployed. I’m trying my best to enjoy the downtime and not focus so much on the fact that I have nothing to brag about.
I) Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos?

Sure?
J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined?

Yep.
K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking?

I’d say so.
L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted?

NEVER.
M) Tell us something weird that turns you on.

Um… my father reads this blog. Hahahaha
N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual?

Sean, and we’ve been dating for 4.5 years… so I’d say yes.
O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately?

I’ve been wondering why every day seems to just be passing by and why I have nothing of importance to talk about.
P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation?

Haha probably with my grandma. I “believed” leaving my cats with her would not be safe so I put them in the basement. She “believes” she does not have dementia and let them out. Instead of arguing, I just told her I didn’t want to burden her with the responsibility instead of risking hurting her feelings.
Q) Do you usually initiate hugs?

I’d say so.
R) Are you a very affectionate person?

Once I feel comfortable with you.
S) Can you roll your own cigarettes?

If I had to.
T) What are you looking forward to?

Moving to New York City.
U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more?

No and possibly.
V) Are you mentally strong?

Yes.
W) Are you physically strong?

That completely depends.
X) Do you think you’re a good person?

I’m not sure. I think I have good intentions but I’ve hurt a lot of people from selfish actions. But I knew it was wrong and felt guilt and tried to mend it. Does that make me bad? Or does it make you a bad person to not even have the empathy?
Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now.

I’d like to be settled down somewhere I know I’ll be for the next few years.
Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast?

Bagel with cream cheese and lox or toast with jam and cheese.

Leave a Reply

