Hi reader. Welcome to my blog.

Starting a blog is something I’ve thought about for a long time but never had the a) time b) energy or c) confidence to really go after it. I still don’t really have a b or c, except maybe a little more a now.

I enjoy reading the blogs of my peers. It feels like an even more in depth level of creeping on someone, which I thoroughly enjoy, so hopefully you’ll enjoy this extra level of openness to my life.

Not really sure how this works or how to organize it, but I figured I’ll just write what I feel like. This blog will probably consist mostly of rants about things that annoy me, raves about my current obsessions, and just basic updates on what is happening in my life. 

Don’t really know how to end this. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

